百汇东岸医疗中心
如切区 319 号,门牌 02-05,新加坡邮区 427989

伊丽莎白山诺维娜医疗中心
依拉瓦底路 38 号,门牌 07-49,新加坡邮区 329563

致电查询6355 5285
关于张志强医生

内外全科医学士(新加坡)
英国爱丁堡皇家外科医学院院士
英国格拉斯哥皇家医学院外科院士
医务主任

张医生在1993年毕业于新加坡国立大学,随后于1995年开始接受专科培训,并在2002年成为新加坡卫生部专科医生鉴定委员会的注册医生。诊治癌症患者已有20年的张医生,于2016年成立Maven外科诊所。历年来,他与许多资深肿瘤外科学家、医疗肿瘤学家和放射治疗肿瘤医生合作,因此对癌症管理有深厚了解。

此外,张医生参加过不同国际癌症会议,以跟进了解疾病的最新发展。他还抽出时间前往日本学习乳腺肿瘤微创手术和各种乳房重建技术,并且远赴美国和越南等地,提升他在结直肠微创手术方面的技术。

他认为,乳房对女性的形象十分重要,所以非常推崇乳房保留手术。在确保患者安全的前提下,他尽可能挽救乳房。虽然简单乳房保留手术也可能导致乳房变形,但张医生能够采用各种乳房重塑技术,让乳房变形的程度降至最低。

关于 Maven 外科诊所

在Maven外科诊所,我们仔细聆听患者的心声,并给予热心的关切。我们了解许多患者所经历的压力和焦虑,特别是在诊断与治疗阶段。我们是一家专注于医治癌症病人的专科外科诊所,尤其擅长帮助乳腺癌和结肠癌患者。在医务主任张志强医生的指导下,我们致力为担心患有癌症或想对癌症有更多了解的人士提供咨询与援助。

首先,我们会为病人进行详细的咨询,因为我们相信许多病症是可以在这个阶段诊断出来的。本诊所提供全面的诊断和治疗方案,医生也会与患者商讨出最合适的选择。由于我们了解疑似癌症患者所需面对的压力与不安情绪,因此我们会尽快提供协助。在诊断的阶段,我们尽心不让任何患者感到孤单,并且陪伴他们一起度过整个过程。

关于结直肠癌
  • 病因和风险因素
  • 症状
  • 诊断
  • 治疗方式
阅读更多
关于乳腺癌
  • 早期检测与诊断
  • 癌症类型
  • 风险与预防
  • 治疗
阅读更多
Top

Parkway East Medical Centre
319 Joo Chiat Place, #02-05, Singapore 427989

Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre
38 Irrawaddy Road, #07-49 Singapore 329563

Call us for enquiry6355 5285
About Dr Chong Chee Keong

MBBS (Singapore),
FRCSEd,
FRCS (Glas)
Medical Director

Singapore Breast Surgeon, Dr Chong Chee Keong set up Maven Surgery in 2016. He graduated in 1993 from National University of Singapore, started specialist training in 1995, and was registered with the Singapore Specialist Accreditation Board in 2002. Dr Chong has been looking after cancer patients for 20 years. He has worked with many senior surgical oncologist, medical oncologist and radiation oncologist to have a broad understanding on management of this dreaded disease.

Dr Chong participated in various international cancer conferences to keep himself abreast with this condition. He also took time off work to do a stint in Japan to learn about minimally invasive breast cancer surgery and various reconstruction techniques. Dr Chong also travelled to places like US and Vietnam to upgrade his skills on minimally invasive colorectal surgery.

He believes that breast is an important part of a woman's image, and hence Dr Chong is a believer of breast conservation surgery. He will make the greatest effort to save the breast, but not at the expense of safety of the patient. However simple breast conservation surgery might result in breast deformity. Dr Chong has various breast remodelling techniques to help keep the deformity to the minimum.

About Maven Surgery

In Maven Surgery, we listen to our patients and we care for our patients. We understand the stress and the anxiety that many patients have to go through, especially at the diagnostic and therapeutic stages. We are a specialist surgical clinic focusing on helping patients with cancer, especially breast and colon cancer. Under the direction of our medical director, Dr Chong Chee Keong, we strive to provide assistance and assurance for many men and women who are worried about cancer or wanting to find out more about cancer.

We will start the journey with a detailed consultation process as we believe that many conditions can be diagnosed at this stage. We provide both comprehensive diagnostic and therapeutic options for our patient, and choosing the most suitable options together with our patients. We understand that the thought of having cancer is already a very stressful situation and we will provide our assistance as expeditiously as possible. At diagnosis, no one should be alone. We will walk the whole journey together with our patients.

About
Colorectal Cancer
  • Causes and Risks
  • Symptoms
  • Diagnosis
  • Treatment Options
READ MORE
Early Detection Saves Lives
Detect Breast Cancer Early
  • Early Detection and Diagnosis
  • Types of Cancer
  • Risk and Prevention
  • Treatment
READ MORE
Top